About images

INTERGEN (Since 01 Sep 2018)
The intergenerational family businesses as a stress management instrument
for entrepreneurs


Albania
TIRANA UNIVERSITY
- Vasilika Kume, PhD | vasilika.kume@unitir.edu.al
- Anisa Kume, PhD | kumeanisa@yahoo.com
- Erila Haska, MSc | haskaerila@gmail.com

Bulgaria
"ANGEL KANCHEV" UNIVERSITY OF RUSE
- Daniel Pavlov, PhD | dpavlov@uni-ruse.bg
- Anton Nedyalkov, PhD | anedyalkov@uni-ruse.bg
- Emil Kotsev, PhD | ekotsev@uni-ruse.bg
- Diana Zhelezova-Mindizova, PhD | dmindizova@uni-ruse.bg
- Stanka Damyanova, PhD | sdamianova@uni-ruse.bg
- Valentina Voinohovska, PhD | vvoinohovska@uni-ruse.bg

"KONSTANTIN PRESLAVSKY" UNIVERSITY OF SHUMEN
- Denitsa Zagorcheva, PhD | danapzk@gmail.com

SOFIA UNIVERSITY "ST KLIMENT OHRIDSKI"
- Margarita Bakracheva, PhD | m.bakracheva@abv.bg

SVISHTOV ACADEMY OF ECONOMICS "D.A.TSENOV"
- Aneta Deneva, PhD | a.deneva@uni-svishtov.bg
- Violeta Blazheva PhD | vblazheva@uni-svishtov.bg

TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF GABROVO
- Dobrin Ganchev, PhD | dobrin@tugab.bg

UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMICS - VARNA
- Evgeni Stanimirov, PhD | stanimirov@ue-varna.bg

Poland
UNIVERSITY "JAN KOCHANOWSKI" IN KIELCE
- Anna Karpacz, PhD | annakarpacz@interia.pl
- Joanna Rudawska, PhD | joanna.rudawska@gmail.com
- Jarosław Karpacz PhD | jaroslaw.karpacz@ujk.edu.pl

Romania
"EFTIMIE MURGU" UNIVERSITY OF RESITA
- Suzana Demyen, PhD | s.demyen@uem.ro
- Manciu Venera, PhD | v.manciu@uem.ro
- Jeanina Ciurea, PhD | j.ciurea@uem.ro

TIMISHOARA POLITEHNICA UNIVERSITY
- Matei Tamasila, PhD | matei.tamasila@upt.ro
- Ilie Taucean, PhD | ilie.taucean@upt.ro
- Larisa Ivascu, PhD | larisa.ivascu@upt.ro
- Andra Badea, PhD | andra.badea@upr.ro
- Gabriela Strauti, PhD | gabriela.strauti@upt.ro

WEST UNIVERSITY OF TIMISOARA
- Laura Raisa Milos, PhD | miloslaura@yahoo.com

Russia
LOMONOSOV MOSCOW STATE UNIVERSITY
- Marina Sheresheva, DSc. | m.sheresheva@mail.ru

OREL STATE UNIVERSITY
- Aleksandr Gudkov, PhD | sashaworld777@gmail.com
- Elena Dedkova, PhD | sirena-85@mail.ru

SOCHI STATE UNIVERSITY
- Boris Ermakov, DSc. | borisermakovsochi@gmail.com

Serbia
UNIVERSITY OF BELGRADE, TECHNICAL FACULTY IN BOR
- Milica Arsic, PhD | marsic@tfbor.bg.ac.rs

Uzbekistan
BUKHARA ENGINEERING-TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE
- Aslitdin Nizamov, DSc. | buhibkol@mail.ru