About images

INTERGEN (Since 01 Sep 2018)
The intergenerational family businesses as a stress management instrument
for entrepreneurs


Albania
TIRANA UNIVERSITY
- Vasilika Kume, PhD | vasilika.kume@unitir.edu.al
- Anisa Kume, PhD | kumeanisa@yahoo.com
- Erila Haska, MSc | haskaerila@gmail.com

Bulgaria
"ANGEL KANCHEV" UNIVERSITY OF RUSE
- Daniel Pavlov, PhD | dpavlov@uni-ruse.bg
- Anton Nedyalkov, PhD | anedyalkov@uni-ruse.bg
- Emil Kotsev, PhD | ekotsev@uni-ruse.bg
- Diana Zhelezova-Mindizova, PhD | dmindizova@uni-ruse.bg
- Miroslava Boneva, PhD | mboneva@uni-ruse.bg
- Stanka Damyanova, PhD | sdamianova@uni-ruse.bg
- Valentina Voinohovska, PhD | vvoinohovska@uni-ruse.bg

"KONSTANTIN PRESLAVSKY" UNIVERSITY OF SHUMEN
- Denitsa Zagorcheva, PhD | danapzk@gmail.com

SOFIA UNIVERSITY "ST KLIMENT OHRIDSKI"
- Margarita Bakracheva, PhD | m.bakracheva@abv.bg

ST. CYRIL AND ST. METHODIUS” UNIVERSITY OF VELIKO TARNOVO
- Veneta Hristova, PhD | vhristova@ts.uni-vt.bg

SVISHTOV ACADEMY OF ECONOMICS "D.A.TSENOV"
- Aneta Deneva, PhD | a.deneva@uni-svishtov.bg
- Ivaylo Kostov, PhD | i.kostov@uni-svishtov.bg

TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF GABROVO
- Dobrin Ganchev, PhD | dobrin@tugab.bg

UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMICS - VARNA
- Evgeni Stanimirov, PhD | stanimirov@ue-varna.bg
- Andrey Kostov, PhD candidate | kostov.andreev@abv.bg

Iran
ALLAMEH TABATABAEI UNIVERSITY - TEHRAN
- Saeed Mirvahedi, PhD | mirvahedi@atu.ac.ir

Poland
JAN KOCHANOWSKI UNIVERSITY IN KIELCE
- Anna Wójcik-Karpacz, DSc. | anna.wojcik-karpacz@ujk.edu.pl
- Jarosław Karpacz, DSc. | jaroslaw.karpacz@ujk.edu.pl
- Anna Krzysztofek, PhD | anna.krzysztofek@ujk.edu.pl
- Joanna Rudawska, PhD | joanna.rudawska@ujk.edu.pl

Romania
TIMISHOARA POLITEHNICA UNIVERSITY
- Matei Tamasila, PhD | matei.tamasila@upt.ro
- Ilie Taucean, PhD | ilie.taucean@upt.ro
- Larisa Ivascu, PhD | larisa.ivascu@upt.ro
- Andra Diaconescu, PhD | andra.diaconescu@upt.ro
- Gabriela Strauti, PhD | gabriela.strauti@upt.ro

UBB University Center of Resita
- Suzana Demyen, PhD | suzana.demyen@ubbcluj.ro
- Adrian-Costinel Tanase PhD | adrian.tanase@ubbcluj.ro
- Venera Manciu-Cristina, PhD | venera.manciu@ubbcluj.ro
- Diana-Florența Tănase, PhD | diana.tanase@ubbcluj.ro

UNIVERSITY OF CRAIOVA
- Silvia Puiu, PhD | silviapuiu@yahoo.com

WEST UNIVERSITY OF TIMISOARA
- Laura Raisa Milos, PhD | miloslaura@yahoo.com

Russia
CHELYABINSK STATE UNIVERSITY
- Dmitri Pletnev, PhD | pletnev@csu.ru
- Ekaterina Zabelina, PhD | katya_k@mail.ru

LOMONOSOV MOSCOW STATE UNIVERSITY
- Marina Sheresheva, DSc. | m.sheresheva@mail.ru
- Araksya Mirakyan, PhD | araks-m@yandex.ru

OREL STATE UNIVERSITY
- Aleksandr Gudkov, PhD | sashaworld777@gmail.com
- Elena Dedkova, PhD | sirena-85@mail.ru

SOCHI STATE UNIVERSITY
- Boris Ermakov, DSc. | borisermakovsochi@gmail.com

STATE UNIVERSITY OF NIZHNY NOVGOROD
- Marina Sheresheva, DSc. | m.sheresheva@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF TYUMEN
- Julia Murzina, PhD | y.s.murzina@utmn.ru

Serbia
UNIVERSITY OF BELGRADE, TECHNICAL FACULTY IN BOR
- Milica Veličković, PhD | mvelickovic@tfbor.bg.ac.rs
- Ivan Jovanović, PhD | ijovanovic@tfbor.bg.ac.rs

Uzbekistan
BUKHARA ENGINEERING-TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE
- Aslitdin Nizamov, DSc. | buhibkol@mail.ru

MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE OF SINGAPORE IN TASHKENT
- Deniza Alieva, PhD | deniza.alieva@gmail.com